SALT

Known for its steak

There is small eatery in Fermin Street in Makati called SALT. Why it is called that I have no idea. At first I thought it’s because salt is their specialty but after eating there twice I don’t think this is the reason.

Well anyway, SALT is known for its steak, so order it if you manage to visit the place. It is still worth the price but I say the steaks at Everything at Steak Steakhouse is better.

What I can remember about the steak here is that my order the second time I visited the place tastes much better than the first time. Not that the steak in my first experience was bad, it was just that the second one was better.

20160630_204114

In contrast to my experiences at everything at steak, SALT needs to improve on its consistency.

You can try also their desserts, also worth the price you pay for.

20160630_210002

Place is also good. My impression is that it was a residential place converted into the current SALT restaurant.

Waiters are attentive as well.

Shall I visit this place again? Well yes ‘coz my wife likes it.

Thanks for reading,

joyousfacts

Leave a Reply

